be_ixf;ym_201912 d_15; ct_50


City Year San Antonio Board

The City Year San Antonio Board supports the mission of City Year San Antonio through public relations, fundraising, and developing sustainability strategies for our site. Board members are integral to our success and support us in fulfilling our mission.


(as of October 2019)


Ann Parker - Board Chair, Community Leader

Craig Berkowitch, Vice President and Partner, ArchPoint Consulting 

Robert Buchek, Director of Rail Transportation, Valero Energy

Cesar Carter, Director of Leadership, HEB

Lourdes Castro Ramirez, Foundation President, University Health System

Rick Cavender, President, Cavender Audi 

Joy Cutler, Account Executive, KENS5

Jeff Galt, Community Leader

Lisa Marie Gomez, Vice President of Education and Workforce Development, San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

Roger Graham, Senior Vice President -- Investment Officer, PIM Portfolio Manager, Wells Fargo Advisors 

Paul Hoskins, Owner, P&M Hoskins Enterprises and H2 Launch-SA

Charles Houston, Assistant Vice President - Assistant Vice President Commercial Lending, Frost Bank

Nancy Hunt, Community Leader

Jacqueline Jones, US Census Bureau

John Riquelme, Senior Vice President, BBVA 

Isaac Robledo, Advisor Marketing Manager, Capital Group


Individuals interested in membership on the City Year San Antonio Board of Champions may contact Stephanie Gargiulo, Chief of Staff, 210-247-4424 |