be_ixf;ym_202208 d_13; ct_50
Back to Leadership | San Antonio

Meet the City Year San Antonio staff

City Year San Antonio has a diverse, energetic team that seeks to be representative of the students we serve.

Brittany Burns
Impact Director bedwards@cityyear.org

Laura Cortez
Impact Manager, Tafolla Middle School lcortez@cityyear.org

Danielle Curd
Impact Manager, Sam Houston High School dcurd@cityyear.org

Nicolas Galarreta OConnor
Impact Manager, Carvajal Elementary School ngalarretaoconnor@cityyear.org

Jasmine Glasper
Senior Impact Director jglasper@cityyear.org

Abigale James Van Haselen
Senior Vice President, Executive Director for City Year San Antonio ajames3@cityyear.org

Barbara "Barbie" Leal-Hallam
Community Partnerships Manager bleal-hallam@cityyear.org

Michael Mancha
Development Operations & Brand Manager mmancha@cityyear.org

Jeff May
Managing Director of Impact jmay1@cityyear.org

Christy McFaddin
Executive Assistant and Operations Manager cmcfaddin@cityyear.org

Enjoli Page
Service Year Adviser epage@cityyear.org

Melissa Pena
Recruiter mpena1@cityyear.org

Alyssa Pepio
Impact Manager, Sarah King Elementary apepio@cityyear.org

Anthony Rodriguez Jr.
Impact Manager, Rhodes Middle School arodriguezjr@cityyear.org

Marisol Rodriguez
Impact Manager, Margil Elementary School mrodriguez5@cityyear.org

Tony Rubalcava
Managing Director of People and Operations trubalcava@cityyear.org

Dustyn Taylor
Impact Manager, Sidney Lanier High School dtaylor@cityyear.org

Eliud Uresti
Senior Learning and Analytics Manager euresti@cityyear.org

Jag Vazirani
Recruiter jvazirani@cityyear.org

Marvin Whitt
Impact Manager, Davis Middle School mwhitt@cityyear.org

National Strategic Partners
  • AbbVie logo
  • Comcast NBC/ Universal logo
  • Deloitte logo
  • New York Life Foundation logo
  • Red Nose Day logo
National Partners
  • Bain Capital logo
  • Bank of America logo
  • Celanese logo
  • NFL Inspire Change logo
  • Taco Bell Foundation logo block for footer