be_ixf;ym_202104 d_23; ct_50 Learn more about City Year’s response to COVID-19

Meet the City Year Seattle staff!

Our staff is passionate, hard-working, and joyful. We are working to build a model anti-racist youth centered organization. We strive to disrupt systemically racist practices, ensure diverse perspectives and experiences inform our decision making, and prioritize the experience of young people as we support them in their development.

Red jacket filler image
Helen Barimichael
Program Director, Southeast Region she/her/hers hbariamichael@cityyear.org

Barker photo
Lee Barker
Senior Program Manager, Aki Kurose Middle School he/him/his lbarker@cityyear.org

Aubrey Beals
Individual Giving Manager she/her/hers abeals@cityyear.org

Sean Bradley
Program Manager, Denny International Middle School he/him/his sbradley@cityyear.org

Carol Camille photo
Carol Camilleri
Impact Analytics Director she/her/hers ccamilleri@cityyear.org

Nico Climaco
Learning and Development Manager he/him/they/them nclimaco@cityyear.org

Red jacket filler image
Jazmine Covington
Program Manager, Wing Luke Elementary she/her/hers jcovington1@cityyear.org

Bailey Disher
Senior Grants Manager she/her/hers bdisher@cityyear.org

Francisa photo
Tara Francis
Program Director, Southwest Region she/her/hers tfrancis@cityyear.org

Michael Grant
Program Manager, Highland Park Elementary he/him/his mgrant3@cityyear.org

Harvey photo
Nicole Harvey
Community Partnerships Manager she/her/hers nharvey2@cityyear.org

Hannah Katz
Program Manager, Rising Star Elementary she/her/hers hkatz@cityyear.org

Athena Mak
Managing Director, People, Strategy, and Operations she/her/hers amak@cityyear.org

Nicole Marshall
Director, Development Operations she/her/hers nmarshall@cityyear.org

Kashauna Pointer
Program Manager, Roxhill Elementary she/her/hers kpointer@cityyear.org

Kassaundra Porres
People and Operations Manager she/her/hers kporres@cityyear.org

Marcus photo
Marcus Ramirez
Regional Recruitment Manager he/him/his mramirez4@cityyear.org

Mary Sanchez
Senior Program Manager, Concord International Elementary she/her/hers msanchez2@cityyear.org

Sreebny photo
Rachel Sreebny
Learning and Development Director she/her/they/them rsreebny@cityyear.org

Stean photo
John Stean
Senior Program Manager, South Shore K-8 he/him/his jstean@cityyear.org

Red jacket filler image
Taylor Tibbs
Race and Equity Manager she/her/they/them ttibbs@cityyear.org

Treacy photo
Lauren Treacy
Managing Director, Impact she/her/ella ltreacy@cityyear.org

Daniel Webb
Managing Director, Development he/him/his dwebb1@cityyear.org

Red jacket filler image
Jessi Wilkins
Program Manager, MLK Jr. Elementary she/her/hers jwilkins1@cityyear.org

Harmony Wright
Program Manager, Chief Sealth High School she/her/hers hwright@cityyear.org

Connect with us to learn more or apply today!

Contact Us Apply Now
National Strategic Partners
  • AbbVie logo
  • AT&T logo
  • Comcast NBC/ Universal logo
  • CSX logo
  • Deloitte logo
  • New York Life Foundation logo
  • Red Nose Day logo
National Partners
  • Aramark logo
  • Bain Capital logo
  • Bank of America logo
  • Celanese logo
  • NFL Inspire Change logo
  • Santander logo
  • Taco Bell Foundation logo block for footer