be_ixf;ym_201912 d_10; ct_50

A photo of City Year AmeriCorps members in their City Year red jackets looking at a leader speaking at a City Year event.

The City Year New Orleans leadership team includes the following dedicated staff members:

Arielle McConduit 
Vice President and Executive Director
City Year New Orleans
Johanna Fowle 
Chief of Staff
Colleen Dowd
Managing Director of Impact 
Shannon Zeimetz
Development Director