City Year Sacramento Board

The City Year Sacramento Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit and community leaders.

Julie Quinn (Board Chair)
Sacramento Managing Director, Deloitte
Beth Broome (Board Vice President, Nominating & Governance Committee Chair)
Senior Advisor to the Provost, UC Davis STEM Strategies
Kathie Sowa (Past Board Chair)
Market President, Greater Sacramento Region, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jennifer Ablog (AmeriCorps Cares Committee Chair)
Community & Government Relations Manager, Kaiser Permanente
Kenneth "KJ" Johnston (Development Committee Chair)
Chief Executive Officer, KJ2 Productions
Christine Ault
Communications Consultant
Nancy Brodovsky
Principal, SacConnects
Stephen Clemons
Chief Information Officer, SMUD
Dan Coyle
Partner, Employment Law, Delfino Madden O'Malley Coyle Koewler LLP
Kevin Gordon
President, Capitol Advisors Group, LLC.
Amy Lerseth
Senior Vice President, Asset Management & Real Estate Services, Buzz Oates Real Estate
Richard Musci 
Executive Vice President, Golden 1 Credit Union
Jennifer Navarro
Director of Development, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Sacramento State University
Torreyana Tripette
Mobile Clinics Operations Manager, VSP
Deirdre Zimmermann
Chief Customer Experience Officer, Raley's