City Year Denver Advisory Board 

The City Year Denver Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders. 

City Year Denver Board of Directors

David Kenney (Chair)
President and Founder, The Kenney Group

Suzanne Arkle 
President, Zann & Associates, Inc.
Anne Bailey
Group Vice President, DaVita
  Gregory Bante
  Managing Director, Jones Lang Lasalle (JLL)
  Leadership Development: Associate and Alumni Board 
  Morag Barrett
  CEO and Founder, SkyeTeam


  John Beeble
  Founder and President, Beeble Company, LLC


  Ray Bellucci
  Senior Managing Director and Head of Institutional Client Solutions, TIAA
 Jeff Dolan
 Vice President of Regulatory and Government Affairs, Comcast
 Government Relations Committee
  Maryanne Flynn
  Director of Information Technology, Cisco Systems

  Steve Kreidler
  Vice President for Administration, Metropolitan State University of Denver
  Finance Committee
  Brian Sandy
  President Special Risk Division, IMA, Inc.
  Development Committee: Corporate
  Neyeska Mut
  Managing Director, Cynosure Energy
  Development Committee: Women’s Breakfast Chair and Red Jacket Society
  Gordon Trafton
  Retired Senior Vice President, Canadian National
  Development Committee: Red Jacket Society Chair
  Jim Holder
  Senior Vice President, Cigna
  Tom Hilb
  Past Chairman , Webb-Waring Bio-Medical Institute - University of Colorado School of Medicine
  Development Committee: Annual Gala Co-Chair
  Wendy Ralston
  Audit Partner, Deloitte
  Finance Committee
Click Here to see Past City Year Denver Board Members