be_ixf;ym_202312 d_04; ct_50 YES! I want to make a difference TODAY!
Back to Leadership

Management Executive Committee

This group of renowned and talented professionals is dedicated to advancing the vision and mission of City Year.

Jim Balfanz MEC
Jim Balfanz
Chief Executive Officer
Shanuah Beamon MEC
Shanuah Beamon
General Counsel
Jared Billings Executive Director City Year Orlando
Jared Billings
Market President
AnnMaura Connolly photo
AnnMaura Connolly
Chief External Engagement, Policy & International Officer and EVP, City Year
President, Voices for National Service

Derrick Fulton
Market President
Jessica Greenfield photo
Jessica Greenfield
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Kanna Kunchala photo
Kanna Kunchala
Chief Strategy Officer and Chief of Staff
Mithra Irani-Ramaley photo
Mithra Irani-Ramaley
Chief People Officer

Mary Jane Stevenson
Market President
Stephen Spaloss photo
Stephen Spaloss
Chief Equity Officer
John Tupponce City Year COO
John Tupponce
Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Wu photo
Stephanie Wu
Chief Transformation Officer

Learn more

Learn more about City Year's unique approach to student success.

Learn more
National Strategic Partners
National Partners