be_ixf;ym_202405 d_29; ct_100 YES! I want to make a difference TODAY!
Back to Annual Report 2021

Site board chairs


Dionne Rousseau

Jones Walker

City Year Baton Rouge

Joe Nedder

Edelman Financial Engines

City Year Boston

Candace Darby

City Year Buffalo

Jeff Cohodes

Northern Trust

City Year Chicago

Randy Markey

global x

City Year Cleveland

Iris Griffin

Southeast Energy Group

City Year Columbia

Josh Cochran


City Year Columbus

Ken Barth

Symphonic Source, Inc

City Year Dallas

Brian Sandy

IMA Select

City Year Denver

Tonya Adair

United Way of Southeastern Michigan

City Year Detroit

Kelly Smith

Wells Fargo

City Year Jacksonville

Jeff Hargroves

ProPharma Group

City Year Kansas City

Bruce T. Moore

City of Little Rock

City Year Little Rock

Stephanie S. Streett

William J. Clinton Foundation

City Year Little Rock

Giselle Fernandez

Spectrum TV

City Year Los Angeles

Mattie McFadden-Lawson

The MML Group

City Year Los Angeles


Dr. Rychetta Watkins

Memphis Music Initiative

City Year Memphis

Gianira Obregon

Bank of America

City Year Miami

Kevin Joy

Callan LLC

City Year Milwaukee

Richard Samuels

McLane Middleton

City Year New Hampshire

Diana Lewis

City Year New Orleans

Ryan Cotton

Bain Capital Private Equity

City Year New York

Natalie Lamarque

New York Life Insurance Company

City Year New York

John Pisan

Fifth Third Private Bank

City Year Orlando

Arlin Green

Centura Capital

City Year Philadelphia

Michael Baer

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

City Year Providence

Beth Broome

UC Davis STEM Strategies

City Year Sacramento

Ann Parker

City Year San Antonio

Charlie Pappis

Pappis Consulting

City Year San José/Silicon Valley

Josh Chaitin

Tin Can Strategies

City Year Seattle

Robert Thomas

George Kaiser Family Foundation

City Year Tulsa

Garrick Francis

Alliance for Automotive Innovation

City Year Washington, D.C.


National Strategic Partners
National Partners