be_ixf;ym_201912 d_16; ct_50

Garrick Francis (Board Chair) 
CSX Transportation

Susan Berger
Evers & Co. Real Estate, Inc.

Kevin Broadhurst

Emily Duncan 

Katie Hanna 
Concrete Rose LLC                                                                                                                               
City Year Washington,  DC 2011-2013

Timothy Johnson 
United Way of the National Capital Arena                                                                                                                                 

Ronny B. Lancaster

Chris Murphy
Georgetown University

David S. Rosener

Hal Shapiro 
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Jit Singh

Dale Stafford
Bain & Company

Marie Sylla

Kevin Turpin
National Journal

Robert M. Willis, Esq.
Law Offices of Robert M. Willis

Missy Young
Horning Family Fund