be_ixf;ym_201912 d_12; ct_50

Women meeting at the 2017 Women's Leadership Luncheon    

City Year Tulsa is proud to host our Fifth Annual Women’s Leadership Luncheon, bringing together many of Tulsa’s best and brightest leaders to honor women’s accomplishments in education and learn about the impact City Year is making in Tulsa public schools.

Guests will have unique opportunities to engage with City Year AmeriCorps members and learn about our program, as well as hear personal addresses from our co-chairs, honoree, keynote speaker, and City Year executive director.

Our 2019 Co-Chairs

Susan Crenshaw

Joel-lyn McCormick
U.S. Department of Justice


Our 2019 Honoree

Alison Anthony
Tulsa Area United Way


Our 2019 Host Committee

Molly Aspan Betsy Jackson Eleanor Payne
Toneille Bent Johnnetta Johnson Kuma Roberts
Ana Berry Chelsea Kester Kate Robertson
Nancy Branham Mandy Leemhuis Juanita Robinson
Mary Burchett Chelsea Kester Stacey Robinson
Stephanie Cameron Mandy Leemhuis Hayley Rose
Cassia Carr Amanda Lovelace Dianne Rusher
Monica Champ Blake Lovelace Kala Sharp
Dr. Jennifer Clark Sloane Lile Caroline Shaw
Sheri Curry Jamie Mayes Lauren Sherry
Julie Davis Lisa McLarty Julie Smith
Shonda Fisher Teresa Meinders-Burkett Dawne Stafford
Maggie Fox Mercedes Millberry-Fowler Kathy Taylor
Sarah Jan Gillett Kate Neary Laura Thomas
Stephania Grober Elizabeth Nokes Kirk Wester
Heidi Hartman Shannon O'Doherty Diane White
Dana Haynie Leslie Paris Shagah Zakerion
Carmela Hill Shannon Passley  
Cherie Humphries Sunny Patel  
Rachel Hutchins Andrea Pemberton  

Our 2019 Event Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bank of Oklahoma

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Bronze Sponsors


Sheri Curry


Security Bank


Circle of Friends Sponsors

Mabrey Bank

Cancer Treatment Centers of America - Tulsa

Commerce Bank

Susan Crenshaw

Marcia MacLeod

Kala Sharp

If you're interested in sponsoring our event or hosting a table, please contact Carrie Jackson at or 918-935-1151.