be_ixf;ym_202010 d_19; ct_50 Learn more about City Year’s response to COVID-19


City Year partners contribute their time, talent and resources to ensure public schools are places all students can thrive.

AmeriCorps Pennsylvania logo

Team sponsors

csx logo
Comcast NBC universal logo
Duane Morris logo
Glenmede logo
wawa foundation logo

Program sponsors


Associate & alumni board

Cozen O'Connor logo
Deloitte logo
Starbucks logo
wawa foundation logo
Willis Towers Watson logo

Currently serving

  • Alexander McClure Elementary School
  • Edwin Forrest Elementary School
  • Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary School
  • James G. Blaine School
  • James J. Sullivan Elementary School
  • John Welsh Elementary School
  • Kensington High School
  • Lewis C. Cassidy Academic Plus School
  • Mastery Grover Cleveland
  • Mastery Harrity
  • Olney Elementary School
  • Penn Treaty School
  • Roosevelt Elementary School
  • Roxborough High School
  • Russell Byers Charter School
  • Southwark Elementary School
  • Warren G. Harding School

Our impact

Students and schools who work with City Year report better academic outcomes than those who don't.

Explore our impact
Want to learn more?

Great! We're excited to connect with you and grow our communities together.

Contact us
National Strategic Partners
  • AbbVie logo
  • AT&T logo
  • Comcast NBC/ Universal logo
  • CSX logo
  • Deloitte logo
  • New York Life Foundation logo
  • Red Nose Day logo
National Partners
  • Aramark logo
  • Bank of America logo
  • Bain Capital logo
  • Celanese logo
  • NFL Logo
  • Santander logo