The City Year Philadelphia Site Board enables City Year Philadelphia to build a strong and sustainable organization that unites community leaders to make a difference. 

Brad Brubaker (Chair)
Chief Legal Officer
Arthur Block
Senior Advisor
Comcast Corporation
Matthew Cross
Managing Director
Glenmede Trust Company
Stephen Delaney
Audit Leader
Deloitte Consulting

Arlin Green 
Centura Capital
Wendy Green- Harvey
Manager, Community and Local Affairs
Pam Grossman, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Education
University of Pennsylvania
Otis Hackney
City Chief Education Officer
City of Philadelphia
Councilman Kenyatta Johnson
Councilman, 2nd District
City of Philadelphia
Ted Kapnek
Karen Keating Mara (Co-Chair)
Keating Mara & Associates LLC
David Lincoln
General Partner
Element Partners
Cheryl Logan, PhD
Chief of Academic Support
Support District of Philadelphia
Mark McCarthy
Director/ Global Client Service Partner
Ernst and Young
Michael Miller
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Kerri Strike
Area Director, Engineering and Operations Philadelphia & Central PA
T-Mobile USA
Tiffany Searles (Alumni Board Liaison)
Program Director
New Foundations Charter SchoolThe Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Alex Gross (Associate Board Liaison) 
Counsel, Ocwen Financial Corporation