City Year New York's Investment Community Board is a group of professionals from the Alternative Investment field who come together around a shared interest in furthering the mission of City Year. This group rallies support for City Year and provides strategic input to the site’s leadership.

Caryn Feinberg 
Probitas Partners 

Wilder Harvard 
Vernier Capital Partners

Brad Hathaway
Far View Capital Management 

Tyler Henritze, Co-Chair
The Blackstone Group 

David Hobbs 
Tiger Eye Capital 

Alessandro Luongo
TowerBrook Capital Partners

Robert McCall
GTIS Partners

Justin McEvily
Macquarie Bank

Edward Sobol 
Welsh, Carson, Anderson & Stowe 

Loren Ward, Co-Chair
Merrill Lynch