The generous and talented members of the City Year New York Board enable City Year New York to build a strong and sustainable organization that unites young leaders of all backgrounds for a year of service.

Jeremy Kroll Chair
CEO and Co-Founder
K2 Intelligence

David Caplan, Vice Chair 
City Year New York

Brian Berger 
Founder and CEO
Mack Weldon 

Tom Bernstein 
Chelsea Piers

Gary Clare
Bain & Company

The Honorable Hillary Rodham Clinton
City Year New York Honorary Co-Chair

Evan Cohen
Clifford Chance

Dr. Terri Cooper
Principal & Managing Director for NY Consulting
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Ryan Cotton
Bain Capital

Amy Furman
NYC Department of Small Business Services
Director of Industrial Training

Jennifer Glassman 

Terry Hayes
Vice President/GM, New York
T-Mobile USA, Inc.

Anne Herrmann
Community Volunteer

Regina Hitchery
Community Volunteer

Peter Hong
Vice President and Treasurer

Natalie Lamarque
Chief of Staff to the General Counsel
New York Life Insurance Company

Gess LeBlanc
Associate Professor of Developmental and Educational Psychology
Chair of the Department of Educational Foundations
Hunter College

Seth Meisel
Senior Managing Director in the Private Equity Group

Ali Zelenko
Senior Vice President, Communications
NBC News