The City Year New Orleans Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders:

Diana Lewis
Chair, City Year New Orleans
New Orleans Community Leader
Ronald Carrere, Jr.
Mortgage Consultant
Liberty Bank & Trust
Donna Klein
General Counsel
Peoples Health
Donna Whalen Little
Tenant Representative
Corporate Realty
Norma Jane Sabiston
Sabiston Consulting
Mike Scott
Community Affairs Manager
Regions Bank
Kevin Wilkins 
Founder/Managing Director
Mario Zervigon
Zervigon Consulting