be_ixf;ym_201911 d_16; ct_50

The City Year New Hampshire Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders: 


Richard Samuels (Chair)
Managing Director and Director, Corporate Department
McLane Middleton

Kerri St. Jean (Vice Chair)
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Northeast Division Comcast

Barry Brensinger
Design Principal
Lavallee Brensinger Architects

David H. Cassidy Jr.
Senior Vice President, NH Division Head Commercial Banking
Eastern Bank

Mil Duncan
Professor Emerita, Sociology, and Carsey School Fellow
University of New Hampshire

Lew Feldstein
Retired President
New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

Mary Heath
State Representative District 14 Ward 7
New Hampshire House of Representatives

Jim Kelly
Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Sue Lock, CPA
Retired Senior Vice President
Bain Capital

Mel Myler
Retired Executive Director
NEA New Hampshire

Steven Paris, MD
Medical Director
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Manchester

Lesa Scott
President of Highlights Education Group
Highlights for Children

Valerie Sununu
First Lady
New Hampshire Governor Chris Sununu

Justine Vogel, CPA
President & CEO
The RiverWoods Company

Pawn Nitichan
Executive Director & Vice President
City Year New Hampshire