The City Year Miami Board is critical to the successful performance, mission fulfillment, and sustainability of City Year Miami. They serve as our first circle of leaders, champions, and stakeholders. They include the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders:

Tere Blanca (Chair), President & CEO, Blanca Commercial Real Estate

Brad Meltzer (Founding Board Chair), Best-selling Novelist and Brad & Cori Meltzer Charitable Trust

Cori Flam Meltzer, Esq. (Vice Chair), CFM Mediation, LLC and Brad & Cori Meltzer Charitable Trust

Thomas Abraham, Chairman, Anthony R. Abraham Foundation

Marcus Bach Armas, Director, Legal and Government Affairs, Miami Dolphins

Ana Babcock, ‎Senior Director of Meter reading and Billing at Florida Power and Light

Felipe Basulto, Retail Market Manager, TD Bank

Dwight Bullard, Senator , Florida Senate (Ex-Officio)

Patricia Castellanos-Cornish, Senior Vice President, Marsh & McLennan Agency – Seitlin

Carlos Dominguez, Vice President, JP Morgan Private Bank

George Foyo, Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, Baptist Health South Florida

Luis Andre Gazitua, Esq., Managing Partner, Gazitua Letelier, PA

Carlos A. Gimenez, Mayor, Miami Dade County (Ex-Officio)

Debra Kerr, Senior Vice President, Pearson Digital Learning

Mojdeh Khaghan Danial, Esq., Treasurer, Public Health Trust of Jackson Health System

John Kitchens, Corporate Citizenship Director, CSX Transportation

Heather Monahan, Vice President of Sales, Beasley Broadcast Group

Ana Mari Ortega, Founder and Creative Director, Ana Mari Ortega, LLC

Alberto Padron, Founder & Chief Executive Director, Stinghouse

Madeline Pumariega, Chancellor, Florida College System

Frank Ramirez, District Manager, South Florida, Wells Fargo

Gladys Reed, Executive Vice President and Managing Director, BankUnited, N.A

Judd Rosen, Esq., Attorney, Goldberg & Rosen P.A.

Jorge I. Salgueiro, Partner & Regional Leader, Advisory Services, Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Howard Shore, President, Activate Group, Inc.

Ronald E. Schrager, Principal, Eightfold Real Estate Capital, L.P.

Morgan Ware, The Ware Foundation

Manny de Zarraga, Executive Managing Director, HFF

TBD, Alumni Board Chair, City Year Miami