Hannah Perrin, Impact Director

eperrin@cityyear.org

 

 

Robyn Ford, Development Manager 

rford@cityyear.org

 

 

Tiffany Jackson, Special Projects Manager

tjackson6@cityyear.org

 

 

Brandy McCray, Impact Coach and Analytics Manager

bmccray1@cityyear.org

 

 

Richard Mead, Impact Manager

rmead@cityyear.org

 

 

 

Leann Grabski, Impact Manager

lgrabski@cityyear.org

 

 

Taura Mickens, Senior Impact Manager

tmilton@cityyear.org

 

 

Brittany Kroop,  Impact Manager

bkroop@cityyear.org

 

 

William Embry,  Impact Manager

wembry1@cityyear.org