be_ixf;ym_201912 d_16; ct_50
Michael Ward, Board Chair    
Chairman President, and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
CSX Corporation 
Member since March 2013
Ricardo Bedoya
Member since July 2015
Dr. Barbara Darby
President (Retired)
Florida State College of Jacksonville, North Florida
Member since July 2015
Cindy Edelman, Advance Committee Chair
Teacher and Community Volunteer
Board Member, Jacksonville Public Education Fund
Member since March 2013
Bill Ferry
Senior Director of Government & Community Affairs, Florida Region
Member since March 2013
Joseph Hernandez
Vice President and National Bank CRA Officer
Member since September 2018
Amy Kistka
Office Managing Partner
Member since September 2018
Marcus Rowe
Resident Director, Vice President 
Merrill Lynch Wealth Managment
Member since September 2018
Honorable Tatiana Salvador
Criminal Court Judge
Fourth Circuit Court of Florida
Member since September 2016
Kelly Smith
North Florida Regional President
Wells Fargo
Member since March 2014