Morris W Price Jr

Vice President & Executive Director

Phone: 303-226-4873

Email: Mprice1@cityyear.org

Terrance C. Gunnells

Senior Operations Manager

Phone: 303.226.4892

Email: tgunnells@cityyear.org

Vanecia B. Kerr

Managing Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

Phone: 303.226.4871

Email: vkerr@cityyear.org

Tracy Valentine

Senior Director of Development

Phone: 303.226.4872

Email: tvalentine@cityyear.org

Rebecca Iriarte

Corporate Partnerships Director

Phone: 303-226-4882

Email: ririarte@cityyear.org

Lea Devereaux

Development Manager

Phone: 303-226-4875

Email: ldevereaux1@cityyear.org

   

 

Guy Pasquino

Managing Director of Impact

Phone: 303.226.4879

Email: gpasquino@cityyear.org

Caleb Zuniga

Impact Manager | Hill

Phone: 602.647.0229

Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Claire Kosanke

Impact Manager | College View

Phone: 586-436-2496

Email: ckosanke@cityyear.org

Izzy Clarke

Impact Director

Phone: 303.226.4888

Email: eclarke@cityyear.org

Brian Manburg

Impact Manager | Cheltenham

Phone: 510.557.4156

Email: bmanburg@cityyear.org

Amber Grant

Impact Manager | North

Phone: 303-226-4889

Email: agrant1@cityyear.org

Alex Clark

Impact Manager | Manual

Phone: 703-864-7754

Email: AClark1@cityyear.org

Clara Wille

Impact Manager | Goldrick

Phone: 914.466.8895

Email: cwille@cityyear.org

Ethan Kirkwood

Impact Manager | Trevista & Valverde

Phone: 513.312.0061

Email: ekirkwood@cityyear.org

Chelsea Tossing

Impact Manager | Compass Academy

Phone: 636.578.0205

Email: ctossing@cityyear.org