be_ixf;ym_201910 d_23; ct_50

 

Executive Leadership & Site Operations 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Morris Price

Morris Price, Jr.

Vice President &
Executive Director
Phone: 303.226.4873
Email: mprice1@cityyear.org 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Emily Matthews

Emily Matthews   

Site Operations Director
Phone: 303.226.4892
Email:  ematthews@cityyear.org
 

Headshot of Angel Paige         

 To Be Hired

Site Operations Coordinator
Phone: 
Email:  
 

Development 

Headshot of Angel Paige

To Be Hired

Managing Director,
Development
Phone: 
Email: 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Ashleigh Arnall

Ashleigh Arnall

Philanthropy and Corporate 
Relations Director
Phone: 303.226.4882
Email: aarnall@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Jessica Carbone

Jessica Carbone

Development Manager
Phone: 303.226.4870
Email: jcarbone@cityyear.org

Impact 

Headshot of Staff Member Caleb Zuniga

Caleb Zuniga

Impact Director:
Programs
Phone: 602.647.0229
Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Headshot of Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

Impact Director:
Grant Management & Evaluation
Phone: 303.226.4879
Email: adavis12@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Emily Themer

Emily Themer

Learning & Analytics Manager
Phone: 815.514.0010
Email: ethemer@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Brittanyanne Cahill

Brittanyanne Cahill

Impact Coach
Phone: 478.262.6682 
Email: bcahill@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Anthony Sabo

Anthony Sabo

Impact Manager | Skinner 
Phone: 513.259.1943
Email: asabo@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Colby Smith

Colby A. Smith

Impact Manager | Compass
Phone: 510.508.6288
Email: smith5@cityyear.org

Hailey Mawhinney

Impact Manager | JFK
Phone: 413.758.0206
Email: hmawhinney@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Hannah Lemon

Hannah Lemon

Impact Manager | Johnson
Phone: 617.519.3633
Email:hlemon@cityyear.org

Ian Cavasos

Impact Manager | GW & Hill
Phone: 916.251.6145
Email: icavasos@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Lucy Bryan

Lucy Bryan

Impact Manager | Highline
Phone: 303.520.0005
Email: lbryan2@cityyear.org

Headshot of Staff Member Tayler Stuger

Tayler Stuger

Impact Manager | McMeen & DDS
Phone: 312.995.0835
Email: tstuger@cityyear.org

Tom Dillow

Impact Manager | Lake & North
Phone: 303.717.5659
Email: tdillow@cityyear.org