Morris W Price Jr

Vice President & Executive Director

Phone: 303.226.4873

Email: Mprice1@cityyear.org

Emily Matthews

Development Operations Associate

Phone: 303.226.4892

Email:  ematthews@cityyear.org

 

          

Tracy Valentine

Managing Director of Development

Phone: 303.226.4872

Email: tvalentine@cityyear.org

Rebecca Iriarte

Corporate Partnerships Director

Phone: 303.226.4882

Email: ririarte@cityyear.org

     

Ethan Kirkwood

Senior Individual Giving Manager

Phone: 303.226.4875

Email: ekirkwood@cityyear.org

     

 

Guy Pasquino

Managing Director of Impact

Phone: 303.226.4879

Email: gpasquino@cityyear.org

Caleb Zuniga

Impact Manager | Hill

Phone: 602.647.0229

Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Claire Kosanke

Impact Manager | College View

Phone: 586.436.2496

Email: ckosanke@cityyear.org

Izzy Clarke

Impact Director

Phone: 303.226.4888

Email: eclarke@cityyear.org

Brian Manburg

Impact Manager | Cheltenham

Phone: 510.557.4156

Email: bmanburg@cityyear.org

Amber Grant

Impact Manager | North

Phone: 303.226.4889

Email: agrant1@cityyear.org

Alex Clark

Impact Manager | Manual

Phone: 703.864.7754

Email: AClark1@cityyear.org

Clara Wille

Impact Manager | Goldrick

Phone: 914.466.8895

Email: cwille@cityyear.org

Chelsea Tossing

Impact Manager | Compass Academy

Phone: 636.578.0205

Email: ctossing@cityyear.org