City Year Columbus Board

The City Year Columbus Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders.

Tanya Crawford - Chair

Jordan Argus, Ph.D.
Chief Research Officer
Crane R&D

Nick Barnes
Williams & Strohm, LLC
(National City Year Alumni Representative)

Donald Brown
Chief Financial Officer

William Calvert
Senior Vice President 
Merrill Lynch

James Gaddy
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Citizenship

Rodney Harrelson, Ed.D.
Office of School Improvement
Columbus CIty Schools

Casandra Horton
Senior HR Generalist
L Brands

Michele Lyons, MS Ed.
VP, People Services

Roberta Meacham
General Manager, Columbus CCB Operations 
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Rusty Orben
Director of Public Affairs, Ohio 
CSX Transportation 

Morna Smith, Ph.D.
Special Projects and Program Grants Officer 
Nationwide Children's Hospital 

Susan Steinman, Ph.D.
Community Volunteer

Heather Svetek
Senior Vice President & Regional Credit Officer

Tricia Taylor
Manager, Project IT
Cardinal Health

Daniel Valerio
Partner, Americas Director, Retail & Wholesale Sector
Ernst & Young, LLP

Chrisy Wright
Government Affairs Manager
American Electric Power

Christopher Wyche
Director, External Affairs & Legislative Affairs