be_ixf;ym_201912 d_10; ct_50

The City Year Cleveland Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders: 

Executive Office: 

Randy Markey
Managing Partner
Capital Acceleration Partners

The Honorable Bruce Akers
Vice Chair 
Mayor Emeritus
City of Pepper Pike

Robert Gillespie
Chairman Emeritus

Kate Brown
Vice President, Foundation and System Philanthropy
The MetroHealth System
Chief Administrative Officer
The MetroHealth Foundation, Inc. 

Michael Cantor
Managing Director and Principal
Allegro Realty Advisors

Chip Chaikin
Blue Point Capitol Partners

Patti Choby
Cobalt Group

Brian Doty
Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Jim Doyle
Senior Vice President, National Manager of Business Development, Asset Based Finance Group
U.S. Bank

David Henkel
Executive Vice President
CM Wealth Advisors

Jennifer Hurd
Senior Vice President, State of Ohio Market Manager Enterprise Business & Community Engagement
Bank of America 

Nicolette Jaworski
Director - External Affairs

David Kall
Managing Member
McDonald Hopkins

Collin Knisely
Managing Director 
The Knisely Group, LLC

Betsy Lambert
Senior Trust Officer/Senior Vice President
Huntington Bank - Private Financial Group

Melissa Pozniak

Monyka S. Price
Chief of Education
City of Cleveland, Mayor's Office 

Joseph Roman
Preisdent and Chief Executive Officer
Greater Cleveland Partnership

Anne Schoff

Jay Seaton
Vice President Emeritus
National Affairs Consumer Credit Counseling Service of the Midwest

Keith Silvestri
Corporate Bank Chief Information Officer and Director of Payment and Deposit Operations

Kenneth Till
Vice President, Development
Bedrock Detroit 

Julia Tosi
Squire Patton Boggs

Gareth Vaughan
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Albert M. Higley Company

John Zitzner
Friends of Breakthrough Schools

If you are interested in becoming a board member please contact Toi Comer, 216-373-3408.