be_ixf;ym_202312 d_10; ct_100 YES! I want to make a difference TODAY!


Our valued partners' commitment to our work is critical to catalyzing systemic change and our service model's success. In collaboration, we address some of our city’s most pressing challenges and advance educational equity for a better Chicago.

Anniversary lead investor

AbbVie logo

Team sponsors

red nose day logo

Program sponsors

Taco Bell Foundation logo
Starbucks Foundation logo

Major supporters

Finnegan Family Foundation

Chicago Public School Partners

For the school year 2022-2023, City Year Chicago is proud to serve 27 schools across the city of Chicago.

Adam Clayton Powell Paideia Community Academy Elementary School
Air Force Academy High School
Asa Philip Randolph Elementary School
Brian Piccolo Elementary Specialty School
Carl Schurz High School
Chicago Academy High School
Collins Academy High School
Dewey Elementary Academy of Fine Arts
Dvorak Technology Academy
Edward Coles Elementary Language Academy
Emmett Louis Till Math and Science Academy
John W. Cook Elementary School
Joseph Kellman Corporarte Community Elementary School
Joshua D. Kershaw Elementary School
Marquette Elementary School
Michelle Clark Academic Prep Magnet High School
Ninos Heroes Elementary Academic Center
Orr Academy High School
Pablo Casals Elementary School
Parkside Elementary Community Academy
Percy L. Julian High School
Richard J. Daley Elementary Academy
Robert Fulton Elementary School
Roger C. Sullivan High School
Theodore Herzl Elementary School
Thomas Chalmers Specialty Elementary School
William T. Sherman Elementary School

Our impact

Students and schools that work with City Year report better academic outcomes than those who don’t.

Explore our impact
Want to learn more?  

Great! We’re excited to connect with you and grow our communities together.

Connect with a recruiter
National Strategic Partners
National Partners