The City Year Chicago Associate Board was formed for the purpose of supporting the mission of City Year Chicago through fundraising and public relations. The Associate Board is comprised of a highly energized and dedicated team of young professionals who contribute to the mission through volunteer work on at least one fundraising event. The City Year Chicago Associate Board includes the following dedicated group of young professionals. For more information about City Year Chicago's Associate Board, please contact Andrea Serrano.

Associate Board Chair

Kelly Moen
Northern Trust


Kelly Jones
BMO Harris Bank




Ankeet Patel
Madison Dearborn Partners

Membership Director

Jillian Granato
Wintrust Financial Corp.

Associate Board Members 

Karun Ahuja
Baker & McKenzie LLP

Justin Apuli

Kevin Clark
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Jeb Davis
BlueCross BlueShield Association

Pat Dillon
Morgan Stanley

Tom Ehrhart

Michelle Engleman
University of Chicago Law School

Steve Feest

Jordan Fisher

Rachel Gerds
BMO Harris Bank

Jeremy Haggard

Justin Hollyn-Taub
Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company

Ari Krigel
Freeborn & Peters

Mark Kroeger
First Trust Capital Partners

Ron Liberman
Sterling Partners

Calvin Liou
Madison Dearborn Partners

Patrice Louis
First Insurance Funding Corp., a Wintrust Financial Company

Robert McKeon
Neuberger Berman

Michael McTigue
Turner Broadcasting

Victor Monroy
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Dani Pankova
First Midwest Bank

Reza Sultan
BDT Capital Partners

Thomas Van Grinsven
Chicago Jesuit Academy